North Versailles

Swimming Pool & Spa Supply & Pool Services North Versailles, PA

Valley Pool & Spa in North Versailles, PA is the company’s original retail location and is also where our home offices are located.  Dating back to March of 1967, we have been servicing thousands of local customers for over 50 years through these doors.  As time progressed and the business grew, this original Valley location grew from a small 1500 sq ft showroom to now over a 6000 sq ft retail store with 5 separate outlying buildings for storage space.  The business was first established by Jim and Dolly Harding, who made a commitment to full customer satisfaction. In 1987, it was taken over by their granddaughter, Corinne Kraft. Corinne also made the commitment to full customer satisfaction.  With a large outdoor display of aboveground pools, specialty chemical array, huge parts department, state-of-the-art water testing lab, and the glass spa showroom, we have something for everyone at this location.

State*

How did you hear about us?*

Area of Interest*

Best time to call

North Versailles LOCATION

1512 Lincoln Hwy N. Versailles, PA 15137

 

Phone: 412-824-3030

Email: ericw@valleypoolspa.com

AREAS SERVED

Our North Versailles location is convenient to everyone near the Mon Valley and Route 30 corridor.  We are minutes from I-376, Route 48, and Route 22.  Pool and Spa owners in nearby Irwin, Pittsburgh, West Mifflin, McKeesport, Forest Hills, North Huntingdon, White Oak, Clairton, and Homestead frequent this store location. This location is next door to Drew Mena’s Restaurant and across from Mosites Motorsports and Phoenix Movie Theaters, on Route 30, 1/2 mile west of Kmart at the intersection of Route 48 and Route 30.

STORE HOURS

  • MONDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • TUESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • WEDNESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • THURSDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • FRIDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • SATURDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • SUNDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
 
Eric Whalen

Eric Whalen

General Manager

EricW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Kim Bernhardy

Kim Bernhardy

Sales Team Member

KimB@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Andrea Szegedy

Andrea Szegedy

Inventory Control Specialist

AndreaS@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Jim Balas

Jim Balas

Field Service Manager & Lead Technician

Jim@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Troy Funk

Troy Funk

Director of Service & Operations

Troy@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Monika Painter

Monika Painter

Assistant Manager

MonikaP@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Rick Greathouse

Rick Greathouse

District Manager

Rick@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Becky Funk

Becky Funk

Spa Delivery Manager

BeckyF@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Dan Cain

Dan Cain

Field Service Technician

DanC@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Eric Cassidy

Eric Cassidy

Vice President of Sales & Operations

Eric@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Rhonda Lavalle

Rhonda Lavalle

Pool & Spa Specialist

RhondaL@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Patricia Meredith

Patricia Meredith

Office Manager/Human Resources

PatriciaM@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Julie Wightman

Julie Wightman

Service Manager

Service@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Kristin Poppa-Rosel

Kristin Poppa-Rosel

Marketing & Business Development Director

Kristin@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Ask the Experts

Please complete the form below and we will be in contact shortly.

Store Location*