North Versailles

Swimming Pool & Spa Supply & Pool Services North Versailles, PA

Valley Pool & Spa in North Versailles, PA is the company’s original retail location and is also where our home offices are located.  Dating back to March of 1967, we have been servicing thousands of local customers for over 50 years through these doors.  As time progressed and the business grew, this original Valley location grew from a small 1500 sq ft showroom to now over a 6000 sq ft retail store with 5 separate outlying buildings for storage space.  The business was first established by Jim and Dolly Harding, who made a commitment to full customer satisfaction. In 1987, it was taken over by their granddaughter, Corinne Kraft. Corinne also made the commitment to full customer satisfaction.  With a large outdoor display of aboveground pools, specialty chemical array, huge parts department, state-of-the-art water testing lab, and the glass spa showroom, we have something for everyone at this location.

State*

How did you hear about us?*

Area of Interest*

Best time to call

North Versailles LOCATION

1512 Lincoln Hwy N. Versailles, PA 15137

 

Phone: 412-824-3030

Email: ericw@valleypoolspa.com

AREAS SERVED

Our North Versailles location is convenient to everyone near the Mon Valley and Route 30 corridor.  We are minutes from I-376, Route 48, and Route 22.  Pool and Spa owners in nearby Irwin, Pittsburgh, West Mifflin, McKeesport, Forest Hills, North Huntingdon, White Oak, Clairton, and Homestead frequent this store location. This location is next door to Drew Mena’s Restaurant and across from Mosites Motorsports and Phoenix Movie Theaters, on Route 30, 1/2 mile west of Kmart at the intersection of Route 48 and Route 30.

STORE HOURS

  • MONDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • TUESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • WEDNESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • THURSDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • FRIDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • SATURDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • SUNDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • CLOSED Labor Day, 9/4
 
Eric Whalen

Eric Whalen

General Manager

EricW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Tim Matthews

Tim Matthews

Sales Team Member

TimM@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Jim Balas

Jim Balas

Field Service Manager & Lead Technician

Jim@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Erica Glamp

Erica Glamp

Assistant Manager/Pool & Spa Specialist

EricaG@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Kristin Poppa

Kristin Poppa

Business Development Officer & Halloween Dreams to Screams Director

Kristin@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Jeff Vanderhoff

Jeff Vanderhoff

Service Director & Inventory Control Specialist

JeffV@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Jim Dow

Jim Dow

Equipment & Parts Expert

JimD@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Patricia Meredith

Patricia Meredith

Office Manager/Human Resources

PatriciaM@ValleyPoolSpa.com

COME VISIT OUR 5 RETAIL LOCATIONS

North Versailles Location

1512 Lincoln Hwy
N. Versailles, PA 15137
Phone: 412-824-3030
Email: EricW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Greensburg Location

6207 State Route 30 # 1060
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-837-7030
Email: Rick@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Monroeville Location

3747 William Penn Hwy.
Monroeville, PA
Phone: 412-349-8190
Email: Julie@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Washington Location

40 Old Mill Blvd Old Mill Shops #40
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-225-9500
Email: Kim@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Charleroi Location

751 Lincoln Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Phone: 724-565-1377
Email: LinneaW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions