Greensburg

Swimming Pool & Spa Supply & Pool Services Greensburg, PA

With the grand opening in April of 2008, our Valley Pool & Spa Greensburg location was born.  Rick Greathouse was promoted to become the leader of our new store location, and remains there to this day.  Rick and his crew work hard everyday to ensure all of their customers are part of the Valley Pool & Spa Greensburg family.  With a large indoor display of our hot tubs & pools, specialty chemical array, huge parts department, state-of-the-art water testing lab, and the exciting pool toy store, we have something for everyone at this location.

State*

How did you hear about us?*

Area of Interest*

Best time to call

Greensburg LOCATION

6207 State Route 30 # 1060 Greensburg, PA 15601

 

Phone: 724-837-7030

Email: rick@valleypoolspa.com

AREAS SERVED

Our Greensburg location is convenient to everyone in Westmoreland County, or even Indiana and Somerset Counties.  Pool and Spa owners in nearby Irwin, North Huntingdon, Jeanette, Greensburg, Latrobe, Ligonier, Delmont, Indiana, New Stanton, Connellsville, and Murrysville frequent this store location. This location is next door to Staples & Sam’s Club in the Hempfield Plaza on Route 30.

STORE HOURS

  • MONDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • TUESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • WEDNESDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • THURSDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • FRIDAY 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • SATURDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • SUNDAY 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • CLOSED Labor Day, 9/4
Rick Greathouse

Rick Greathouse

General Manager

Rick@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Danyel Hane

Danyel Hane

Sales Team Member

DanyelH@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Amber Fierst

Amber Fierst

Assistant Manager

AmberF@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Dena Fletcher

Dena Fletcher

Sales Team Member

DenaF@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Katie Poppa

Katie Poppa

Pool & Spa Specialist

KatieP@ValleyPoolSpa.com

COME VISIT OUR 5 RETAIL LOCATIONS

North Versailles Location

1512 Lincoln Hwy
N. Versailles, PA 15137
Phone: 412-824-3030
Email: EricW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Greensburg Location

6207 State Route 30 # 1060
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-837-7030
Email: Rick@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Monroeville Location

3747 William Penn Hwy.
Monroeville, PA
Phone: 412-349-8190
Email: Julie@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Washington Location

40 Old Mill Blvd Old Mill Shops #40
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-225-9500
Email: Kim@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions

Charleroi Location

751 Lincoln Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Phone: 724-565-1377
Email: LinneaW@ValleyPoolSpa.com

Directions